People


gary
Gary Steele

Professor
Room D103
☏ +31 15 278 3402
g.a.steele@tudelft.nl

daniel_bothner
Daniel Bothner

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
d.bothner-1@tudelft.nl

fatemeh
Fatemeh Fani Sani

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D113
☏ +31 15 278 1369
F.FaniSani@tudelft.nl

Hadi
Hadi Arjmandi Tash

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room F166
☏ +31 15 278 85669
H.ArjmandiTash@tudelft.nl

Nikolaos-Papadopoulos
Nikos Papadopoulos

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ 31 15 278 1193
n.papadopoulos@tudelft.nl

mario
Mario Gely

PhD Student
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
m.f.gely@tudelft.nl

felix
Felix Schmidt

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ + 31 15 278 1193
f.e.schmidt@tudelft.nl

Yildiz Gozde Saglam
Yildiz Saglam

PhD Student
Room F364
☏ + 31 15 278 8502
Y.G.Saglam@tudelft.nl

ines
Ines Corveira Rodrigues

PhD Student
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
i.c.corveirarodrigues@tudelft.nl

Sarwan Peiter
Sarwan Peiter

PhD Student
Room D115
☏ +31 15 278
s.r.peiter@tudelft.nl

Marios Kounalakis
Marios Kounalakis

PhD Student
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
m.kounalakis@tudelft.nl

Byoung-moo_Ann_3
Byoung-moo Ann

PhD Student
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
b.ann@tudelft.nl

pasfoto3_150x150
Pieter Gimbel

MSc Student
p.m.l.gimbel@student.tudelft.nl
 

cropped
Kevin Linzey

MSc Student
k.linzey@student.tudelft.nl
 
 

Bart
Bart Dikken

MSc Student
b.c.s.dikken@student.tudelft.nl
 
 

Jasper
Jasper Franse

MSc student
W.J.M.Franse@student.tudelft.nl
 

Photo_Rick
Rick Koster

MSc student
r.a.koster@student.tudelft.nl
 

IMG-20190109-WA0001
Rik van der Spek

MSc student
rikvdspek@gmail.com
 
 

Damian-photo
Damian Bouwmeester

MSc student (short Casimir)
D.Bouwmeester-1@student.tudelft.nl