People


gary
Gary Steele

Associate Professor
Room D103
☏ +31 15 278 3402
g.a.steele@tudelft.nl

daniel_bothner
Daniel Bothner

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
d.bothner-1@tudelft.nl

jenkins
Mark Jenkins

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D113
☏ + 31 15 278 1369
m.d.jenkinssanchez@tudelft.nl

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Sal Bosman

PhD Student
Room F 387
☏ +31 15 278 6099
s.j.bosman@tudelft.nl

shun
Shun Yanai

PhD Student
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
s.yanai@tudelft.nl

Martijn-Cohen
Martijn Cohen

PhD Student
Room D115
☏ +31 15 278
m.a.cohen@tudelft.nl

Nikolaos-Papadopoulos
Nikos Papadopoulos

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ 31 15 278 1193
n.papadopoulos@tudelft.nl

mario
Mario Gely

PhD Student
Room D118
m.f.gely@tudelft.nl
 
 

felix
Felix Schmidt

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ + 31 15 278 1193
f.e.schmidt@tudelft.nl

Yildiz Gozde Saglam
Yildiz Saglam

PhD Student
Room F364
☏ + 31 15 278 8502
Y.G.Saglam@tudelft.nl

ewout
Ewout Beukers

MSc Student
e.beukers@student.tudelft.nl