People


Gary Steele

Professor
Room D103
☏ +31 15 278 3402
g.a.steele@tudelft.nl

Marios Kounalakis

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
m.kounalakis@tudelft.nl

Fatemeh Fani Sani

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room D113
☏ +31 15 278 1369
F.FaniSani@tudelft.nl

Hadi Arjmandi Tash

Postdoctoral Researcher
Room F166
☏ +31 15 278 5669
H.ArjmandiTash@tudelft.nl

Adrián Sanz Mora

Postdoctoral researcher
Room D115
☏ +31 15 2784161
A.SanzMora@tudelft.nl

Mario Gely

PhD Student
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
m.f.gely@tudelft.nl

Felix Schmidt

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ + 31 15 278 1193
f.e.schmidt@tudelft.nl

Yildiz Saglam

PhD Student
Room F364
☏ + 31 15 278 8502
Y.G.Saglam@tudelft.nl

Ines Corveira Rodrigues

PhD Student
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
i.c.corveirarodrigues@tudelft.nl

Sarwan Peiter

PhD Student
Room D115
☏ +31 15 278
s.r.peiter@tudelft.nl

Byoung-moo Ann

PhD Student
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
b.ann@tudelft.nl

Jasper Franse

PhD student
Room D109
W.J.M.Franse@tudelft.nl
 

Pieter Gimbel

MSc Student
p.m.l.gimbel@student.tudelft.nl
 

Kevin Linzey

MSc Student
k.linzey@student.tudelft.nl
 
 

Rick Koster

MSc student
r.a.koster@student.tudelft.nl
 
 

Wouter Kessels

MSc student
W.Kessels@student.tudelft.nl
 

Benjamin Vervliet

MSc student
B.M.Vervliet@student.tudelft.nl
 
 

Giulio Barbieri

MSc student
g.barbieri@student.tudelft.nl