People


Gary Steele

Professor
Room D103
☏ +31 15 278 3402
g.a.steele@tudelft.nl

Ines Corveira Rodrigues

Postdoc
Room D118
☏ +31 15 278 3207
i.c.corveirarodrigues@tudelft.nl

Byoung-moo Ann

Postdoc
Room D112
☏ +31 15 278 1253
b.ann@tudelft.nl

Adrián Sanz Mora

Postdoctoral researcher
Room D115
☏ +31 15 2784161
A.SanzMora@tudelft.nl

Sarwan Peiter

PhD Student
Room D115
☏ +31 15 278
s.r.peiter@tudelft.nl

Jasper Franse

PhD student
Room D109
W.J.M.Franse@tudelft.nl
 

Jacob Koenig

PhD Student
Room D114
☏ +31 (0)15 2784099
J.D.Koenig@tudelft.nl

Jean-Paul van Soest

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ +31 657 67 66 83
j.vansoest-1@tudelft.nl

Robin Dekker

PhD Student
Room D115
R.C.Dekker@tudelft.nl
 

Hans Langerak

MSc Student
H.Langerak@student.tudelft.nl

Wouter Wesselink
Wouter Wesselink

MSc Student
w.j.wesselink@student.tudelft.nl

Sercan Deve

MSc Student
S.Deve@student.tudelft.nl