People


Gary Steele

Professor
Room D103
☏ +31 15 278 3402
g.a.steele@tudelft.nl

Clinton Potts

Post Doc
Room D115
c.a.potts@tudelft.nl
 

Jasper Franse

PhD student
Room D109
W.J.M.Franse@tudelft.nl
 

Jacob Koenig

PhD Student
Room D114
☏ +31 (0)15 2784099
J.D.Koenig@tudelft.nl

Jean-Paul van Soest

PhD Student
Room D110
☏ +31 657 67 66 83
j.vansoest-1@tudelft.nl

Robin Dekker

PhD Student
Room D115
R.C.Dekker@tudelft.nl
 

Sercan Deve

PhD Student
Room D114
S.Deve@tudelft.nl
 

Johanna Meier

MSc Student
j.e.f.meier@student.tudelft.nl

Loek van Everdingen

MSc Student
L.R.vanEverdingen@
student.tudelft.nl
 

Leon Arends

MSc Student
larends@tudelft.nl
 

Juliën Hessels

MSc Student
J.hessels@student.tudelft.nl